Power talk radio

About Power Talk Radio

Power Talk Radio is hosted by Laura C. Bulluck and is scheduled the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM MST & 9:00 PM EST.  If you would like to be a guest or have a CEO to refer for interviews contact us for information and details.

Scheduled Broadcast

Laura C. Bulluck is an empowering conversationalist who, has in the last 15-years, poured herself into her life’s purpose – inspiring people to be the most excellent version of who they are designed to be. Known as a “Disrupter to the Status Quo,” she uses her innate knack for shaking things up by challenging belief systems and traditions that can often cause people to get stuck into a limiting lifestyle.

Laura’s impact has been featured in several written publications, as well as radio and television interviews. She is also the author of several books, including her latest book, All Grown Up: The Road Less Traveled. In this book, she weaves together personal experiences, stories, and hands-on activities by using awakening and alignment principles that have allowed Laura to aid in re-shaping the lives of so many.  Now she is starting a new endeavor called C.E.O. Power Talk, where the mission is to develop a collective network of change agents that provide access to resources and opportunities for all.

Join Host C. Duckworth and Guest Laura C. Bulluck for an exciting conversation about bringing women CEOs to the table.

Wednesday, September 8th, 6:00PM Pacific/MST – 8:00 PM Central – 9:00 PM EST Dial in/SKYPE at 1.646.668.2928 #1.

 

Check our calendar for upcoming programming.

 

Check for upcoming broadcasts and insightful interviews.

 

EVENT CALENDAR

Our Upcoming Power Talk Radio

Events & Activities

26

August

Event Info

Living Vertikal Radio with Host C. Duckworth and Guest Laura C. Bulluck of C.E.O. Power Talk.

08

September

Meet Laura C. Bulluck

Living Vertikal Radio with guest Laura C. Bulluck, talking about the launch of CEO Power Talk.  

Wednesday  6:00 PM  MST

22

September

Event Info

C.E.O. Power Talk with Guest

13

October

Event Info

Living Vertikal Radio with Host C. Duckworth and Guest Laura C. Bulluck of C.E.O. Power Talk.

27

October

Event Info

10

November

Event Info

C.E.O. Power Talk with Guest

Sponsors or Advertisers

Contact us for opportunities to be sponsors or advertising opportunities.

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates

Access Premium Content

Get ready to subscribe to CEO Power Talk Magazine.  More information coming soon.

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter for important updates, events, and radio programs.

Follow Us

Follow us and share with your friends.